Email: info@mbi-gs.com Call Us: 609-392-3100 icon  icon  icon  icon
img

Raul "Rudy" Garcia

President
Ext.#: 265
Direct Dial: 609-802-0265
Mobile: 1-609-332-6457
Email: rgarcia@mbi-gs.com

img

Michele Jaker

Partner
Ext.#: 251
Direct Dial: 609-802-0251
Mobile: 1-732-713-0934
Email: mjaker@mbi-gs.com

img

Jeffrey A. Warsh

Vice President
Ext.#: 247
Direct Dial: 609-802-0247
Mobile: 1-973-699-2800
Email: jwarsh@mbi-gs.com

img

Chris James

Member
Ext.#: 246
Direct Dial: 609-802-0246
Mobile: 1-973-380-8951
Email: cjames@mbi-gs.com

img

Scot C. Mackey

Treasurer
Ext.#: 267
Direct Dial: 609-802-0267
Mobile: 1-609-332-9511
Email: smackey@mbi-gs.com

img

Danielle R. Alexander

Partner
Ext.#: 239
Direct Dial: 609-802-0239
Mobile: 609-439-8028
Email: dalexander@mbi-gs.com

img

Kayvon Paul

Junior Associate
Ext.#: 253
Direct Dial: 609-802-0253
Mobile: 1-732-677-0789
Email: kpaul@mbi-gs.com

img

Matthew J. Stanton

Secretary
Ext.#: 250
Direct Dial: 609-802-0250
Mobile: 1-973-699-3115
Email: mstanton@mbi-gs.com

img

Lisa Ginther

Partner
Ext.#: 254
Direct Dial: 609-802-0254
Mobile: 1-609-933-5324
Email: lginther@mbi-gs.com

img

C. Richard Kamin

Partner
Ext.#: 240
Direct Dial: 609-802-0240
Mobile: 1-908-377-3393
Email: rkamin@mbi-gs.com

img

Richard Wright

Partner
Ext.#: 268
Direct Dial: 609-802-0268
Mobile: 1-609-439-3111
Email: rwright@mbi-gs.com

img

R. Jeffrey Lanigan

Senior Associate
Ext.#: 245
Direct Dial: 609-802-0245
Mobile: 1-609-947-2835
Email: jlanigan@mbi-gs.com

img

Enrico G. Savelli

Affiliate
Ext.#: 244
Direct Dial: 609-802-0244
Mobile: 1-609-731-0187
Email: henry@henrysavelli.com

img

Kristen Chilleri

Administrative Assistant
Ext.#: 255
Direct Dial: 609-802-0255
Email: kchilleri@mbi-gs.com