Email: info@mbi-gs.com Call Us: 609-392-3100 icon  icon  icon  icon
img

Raul "Rudy" Garcia

President
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: rgarcia@mbi-gs.com

img

Michele Jaker

Partner
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: mjaker@mbi-gs.com

img

Jeffrey A. Warsh

Vice President
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: warsh@mbi-gs.com

img

Chris James

Member
Phone: 609-802-0246
Email: cjames@mbi-gs.com

img

Scot C. Mackey

Treasurer
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: smackey@mbi-gs.com

img

Danielle R. Alexander

Partner
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: dalexander@mbi-gs.com

img

Kayvon Paul

Junior Associate
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: kpaul@mbi-gs.com

img

Matthew J. Stanton

Secretary
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: mstanton@mbi-gs.com

img

Lisa Ginther

Partner
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: lginther@mbi-gs.com

img

C. Richard Kamin

Partner
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: rkamin@mbi-gs.com

img

Richard Wright

Partner
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: rwright@mbi-gs.com

img

R. Jeffrey Lanigan

Senior Associate
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: jlanigan@mbi-gs.com

img

Enrico G. Savelli

Affiliate
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: henry@henrysavelli.com

img

Kristen Chilleri

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 609-392-3100
Email: kchilleri@mbi-gs.com